I have been found guilty too of extremism


There are many forms of extremism

Just ME in T's Health Stuff

food-stockpileIt was a little like going gluten free. (I am not diagnosed celiac) My Mother was responsible for my attitude of –  if you are going to do something you may as well do it properly first time – saves on having to do it again later! So, when my gastro doctor said -I went the whole hog so to speak and became a gluten super sleuth. Some would tell you I was better at finding hidden gluten than many who really do have the dreaded auto-immune disease.

By the way – going gluten free (and eventually milk free) did help my digestive issues somewhat – although not as much as I had hoped it would.

Then I discovered Grain Free…. and learned that all those gluten free grains I had been buying and cooking with  were no good either so they got tossed out and  – WOWEE!!!!!! The change I had been looking…

View original post 928 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.