RANT – The Cellular Season – part two


Part two of the latest health news that can be shared

Just ME in T's Health Stuff

rantI ended part one of the Cellular Season Rant on a discourteous note – or did I?

Dieticians and government agencies have been trying to advise us about the correct fuel mix to use in our bodies for a very long time. I believe they have got it terribly wrong. The fuel they have been promoting for us is not healthy, is not Ultra Grade – Premium, and in fact I do liken it to the kerosene in our earlier discussion.

Is it wrong to challenge a current misconception? I think not!

I hate to do this to you but we need a little history to remind us of how and when we may have started on the track of bad advice relating to our fuel consumption – food consumption.

George McGovern was the Democratic presidential nominee in 1972, running against Richard Nixon. As Chairman of a senate commission…

View original post 1,132 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.