I have at last put up another blog, showcasing the artworks of my Darling Husband. When you have time I encourage you to visit. He loves comments as it helps him with his creativity.

Ken's Art Works

I have loved nature with a passion since my childhood.

Sketching, photography, watercolour and acrylics and then into oil’s – which remains my chosen medium to this day.

This attempt at a website is being made to share my passion with you – the viewer. You may not appreciate my work – and then again you might. It is all, as they say in the classics, in the eye of the beholder.

Notes and descriptions are provided. Sale Price is in US$ and does not included P&H or insurance.

All enquiries to email provided.   I hope you will enjoy the journey. Ken

View original post

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.