SImple and easy to understand….. enjoy the message put forward by this Untainted Mind

Dr. Malcolm Kendrick

 

A few weeks ago, a sixth year student at Westminster School sent me an essay she had written on cholesterol, and why it does not cause CHD. She wants to go to medical school. No one made her do any of this. She just looked at the evidence and made her mind up.  She wrote me this e-mail

Dear Dr Kendrick,

I am a final year student at Westminster School who intends to study medicine. I am extremely interested in your research and reading your book enthused my and led me to spend a large portion of my time researching studies which you and other authors on the same topic have referenced.  The Chief Medical officer came to speak to us today and after her talk I quizzed her about what I have read in your book as well as a large wealth of research I have done myself…

View original post 2,991 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.