If this can be shown to be factual this IS HUGE

Watts Up With That?

UPDATE: A new website chronicles the issue here http://epahumantesting.com/

Exclusive to WUWT by David W. Schnare

Statement of ATI’s Lead Counsel

on

American Tradition Institute v. U.S. Environmental Protection Agency

(US District Court, Easter District of Virginia No. 1:12-cv-1066)

There are few occasions in life that emerge directly from the core of an individual and almost never are those memorialized in a law suit. On Friday, September 21, 2012, I took five copies of a complaint to the Albert V. Bryan U.S. Courthouse in Alexandria, Virginia, filing one of them with the court and having each of the rest stamped and then sent to four senior government officials, Attorney General Eric Holder, U.S. Attorney Neil H. MacBride, EPA Administrator Lisa P. Jackson and EPA General Counsel Scott Fulton. I sent them summons to appear and defend themselves in part because of my first name.

View original post 928 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to

Comments are closed.