Pass along far and wide to initiate a spiritual prayer gathering across our State and our Nation

JustMEinT's Christian Musings

If my people, which are called by my name, shall humble themselves, and pray, and seek my face, and turn from their wicked ways; then will I hear from heaven, and will forgive their sin, and will heal their land. (2 Chronicles 7:14 KJV)

What is it going to take for Christian people to stand up and be counted as acceptable in the sight of the Lord? (Ps 19:14)

It seems the modern Church has become dumb, or should that be lazy? What a really sad state of affairs. Evil/sin as clearly defined in our Sacred Scripture, that is a definite turning away from God – is going on in our sight, yet we are quiet, complacent and even blind to it all.

While preparing to write this, I am reminded that the current “in vogue” expression for homosexuality is GAY…… there is nothing gay about living a life…

View original post 634 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS, Spiritual Warfare and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.