Art imitating life!

JustMEinT's Christian Musings

Who could have imagined that a story out of a sci-fi movie from the 1990’s could become reality in 2012?

I grew up enjoying science fiction novels and movies – but to me that’s all they were – works of fiction. If I had tried to envisage living in a world where these events took place, it would have given me night terrors of the first magnitude. But I did not have to worry. Fiction is just that FICTION – right?

Well not so me darlings, you see so many of those fantasy / fictional things that we watched in TV dramas and big screen movies, are becoming reality.

But surely that would lead to a better living standard; a better world; a place where disease was a thing of the past and where all will live forever in peace and contentment? YES and pigs will fly backwards too!

View original post 772 more words

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.