VACATIONING


Just to let you know that barring Major Catastrophic Events… this space will be quiet for the next few weeks while I vacation in a place a tad warmer than Tasmania.  Not much warmer (7-8 degrees) but even a few degrees is nice! CU in 2 weeks or so.

JustMEinT

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to VACATIONING

  1. Enjoy your holiday ‘Just U’.
    You realize you have coined a new term – ‘MCE’ ?

  2. So Far NCE (no catastrophic events) happening in and around Sydney. Weather is moody but warmer than Tassie by a miniscule amount I so love this Global Warming.

Comments are closed.