>IF you look for me at Christmas


>

IF you look for me at Christmas
You won’t need a special star –
I’M no longer just in Bethlehem
I’m right there where you are.

You may not be aware of me
Amid the celebrations –

You’ll have to look beyond the stores
And all the decorations.

But if you take a moment
From your list of things to do
And listen to your heart, you’ll find
I’m waiting there for you.

You’re the one I want to be with,

You’re the reason that I came,
And you’ll find me in the stillness
As I’m whispering your name.

Love Always,

Jesus your friend

Just ME in T says: Not just Christmas Day, but every day of the year………….
About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in CHRISTIAN and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.