>G’Day


>

I guess a bloggers first post ought to say something about said blogger?

This Blogger comes from the Land Down Under, rather close to Antartica! Currently it is supposed to be summer here, but I have yet to get into my warm weather gear.

I hope in time to share with you my thoughts on this “Global Warming Crisis” we are supposed to be having, but having recently read that Al Gore – King of the Global Warming Hoax, has run for the hills and cancelled public apprearances in Denmark, I wonder if it will all just blow away, as ‘so much bull dust’ into the wide blue yonder. Maybe the Danes just objected to paying out so much money to shake Gore’s hand!

Then of course there was the story of Al high-tailing it from a book signing at a Borders Book Store when protesters questions got a little to pointed for Al to answer.

But as introductions go, this will do for now. I do have deep thoughts on this Issue and will continue to share these with you, along with other issues that come up for conversatoion and discussion.

About JustMEinT Musings

I like writing, reading and expressing my opinions. I prefer natural health and healing to pharmaceutical drugs. Jesus Christ is my Lord and Saviour.
This entry was posted in GENERAL MUSINGS. Bookmark the permalink.